Thomsen/BP Scholarship

This scholarship is a cooperation project between the EAGE Student Fund and SEG scholarship committees. There are two full time student scholarships, one at a North America University and one at Heriot-Watt University in Edinburgh, United Kingdom.

EAGE/SEG/Thomsen/BP Scholarship

 Antony Richard Hallam    Heriot-Watt University
 Alexander R Lomeli-Azoubel    University of Pennsylvania  2019
Marianna Karagiannis    University of Chicago  2018
Lee Jean Wong
   Heriot-Watt University  2018

Gustavo Corte

PhD student

Heriot-Watt University


Requirements and opening of next year's scholarship applications will be announced soon. 

University of Chicago